After A Hectic Week Of Disconnection: The “Z”urprise

As some of you may have noticed, I’ve been away from everything online for over a week. This is all due to urgent off-job assignments and a conference I was supervising throughout last week.

I came back to the office today to find quite the surprise from Zaatar W Zeit’s “Missing Z” issue.

The "Z LIBERATION CELL" s first letter to me!


Check out the burglars who stole the Zs in this video below!!

And here are some photos of the aftermath:

Missing Sign at Zalka Highway Branch

Missing Zs at ZwZ Sodeco

Missing Zs at ZwZ Jeita

I’m definitely going to follow up on this!

I Wonder what happens next!

Those illusive “Z”s… I’m on it!!

What do you all think about this?

Follow me on twitter @fadyroumieh

This entry was posted in Social Media, Unexpected and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to After A Hectic Week Of Disconnection: The “Z”urprise

  1. Pingback: How did it all start? « Z Blog

  2. They were throwing them out anyway – nice attempt at a campaign .aatar w .eit – your old font will be missed!

Leave a Reply

