Jennifer “Jen” Aniston Sex Tape

No.
This is not what you think it is!

Jennifer Aniston bares all for GQ magazine

Pulling all the tricks of the trade in one place, “Smart Water” released a video featuring the one and only Jennifer Aniston! They even used the most searched keywords around Jennifer Aniston to name the Vid!

I like the video.

In fact, I LOVE IT! Jennifer Aniston and a well-planned-semantics-backed-viral-characters-loaded video! EyeGasmic!

Check out the video below! What do you think?

Find me on twitter @FadyRoumieh

This entry was posted in Sharing is Caring, Social Media, Unexpected and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Jennifer “Jen” Aniston Sex Tape

  1. Marie says:

    I love it and I love her GQ magazine pic, it’s so classy .. I love Jen 🙂

  2. Mariam says:

    I love her! Brad eat your heart out while with ugly Angwhore. Yes, I have a little bit of hate in my heart for her.

  3. Loooove it! That woman is amazing..so natural, so beautiful. As much as I think Angelina is a hot number..Jen FTW any and everyday.

  4. BeirutBoy says:

    I luv luv luv this woman. She’s getting funnier and hotter than she ever was!

    this video is very LMAO. thanks for sharin the sex tape. hehe

Leave a Reply

