Another day, another loser along the way !

I woke up this morning to a grumpy comment at 8 a.m on the blog post about a place i genuinely like and took the time to review on this blog.

Smart. Witty. He’s on top of the game and he will not fall for the tricks of the digital marketers’ social media efforts to recruit bloggers to spread positive word of mouth about their businesses/services… NOT!
To be honest i was quite offended. Or should i be? He thinks this blog is relevant enough to have people asking me or paying me to mention their business!
No… I’m still offended. So now we can’t express our opinions without being labeled as fakes? I insist that i did NOT post a “fake” review and my intentions was to actually respond to a bunch of friends who argue that “Chili’s”  have the best burgers!

See? Totally innocent! 🙂

So, Mr Karim S. If you hate your life so much that you feel compelled to spread negative energy on a Monday morning, please take it somewhere else! You are not smart.

Nothing is worse than being judgmental y’all!! Spread love!
I really wish i had the influence to get people to spam your inbox with hate mail for your attempt to demoralize me in my blogging venture. Maybe one day.

I’ll save your e-mail until then…

Spread love in the comments section and/or follow me on my very own twitter @fadyroumieh

This entry was posted in Opinionated. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Another day, another loser along the way !

  1. Danielle says:

    Haters..they start coming when you get good…get used to this! Keep on blogging!

  2. BeirutiAdventures says:

    Great post! See, the thing with haters is that because they are doing so badly, they really want everyone else to feel the same. I read your post, the one he commented on, and I really found nothing wrong with it at all… “Ivy Says” writes reviews all the time like that, and I’m in the process of making one myself. Take it as a compliment… it must have been really well written if he wanted to bash it so badly! A smart individual can tell between a genuine review and a paid advertisement… next time someone wants to be an idiot, let him/her be… their comments speak for themselves ;).

    “So, Mr Karim S. If you hate your life so much that you feel compelled to spread negative energy on a Monday morning, please take it somewhere else! You are not smart.”

    I couldn’t have said it better myself. 🙂
    Keep up the great work! Salam!

  3. fadyroumieh says:

    Thank you for your comment Ali!

  4. Bb Belz says:

    mish daroure n3isha ktir ca va

Leave a Reply

